ACCU-SCOPE Inc. Responds to the COVID-19 Situation. Read more here...

CALL US NOW
+123 5678 890
0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Leave a Message

Contact Details

73 Mall Drive

Commack, NY 11725

Phone: 631-864-1000

Fax: 631-589-6975

Monday-Friday

8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Customer Service

Cindy Madsen

631-864-1000

cindy@accu-scope.com
  • Order Processing & Status
  • Order Tracking
  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable

Technical Support

Sal Macedonio

631-864-1000

sal@unitronusa.com
  • Software & Camera Support
  • Application Support

Alan Berner

631-864-1000

alan@accu-scope.com
  • Return Authorizations (RMA)
  • Service & Repair Authorizations

Sales/Product Info

Heston Singh

678-574-6777

heston@accu-scope.com

Andrew Gerson

631-864-1000

andrew.gerson@accu-scope.com

Marketing Support

Jeane P. Miller

631-864-1000

jeane@accu-scope.com
  • Product Literature
  • Product Photos
  • Website Administration